McLane Counseling Group 8 people
McLane Counseling Group

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Academic Counseling Contacts

​Our Mclane High School Counseling Team believes that all students deserve the opportunity, information and support needed to graduate with a wide array of post-secondary options.

We have an extremely dedicated group of counselors who meet with students and parents throughout the year to assist with college and career guidance as well as personal support services. All counselors support students in grades 9th-12th and students are assigned to a particular counselor according to their last name. Students see your assigned counselor below.

Head Counselor

Counselor Andrea Flores

Andrea Flores
Head Counselor
Tel: (559) 248-5119
Email: Andrea.Flores@fresnounified.org

McLane’s Counselors

Counselor Fabiola Garcia

Fabiola Garcia
Last Names: A-Chin
Tel: (559) 248-5643
Email: Fabiola.Garcia@fresnounified.org

​​​

empty-avatar place holder for picture

Brenda Valladolid-Alcazar
Last Names: Cho-Gonz
Tel: (559) 248-5122
Email: Brenda.Valladolid-Alcazar@fresnounified.org

empty-avatar place holder for picture

Brandi Phillips
Last Names: Gor-Mag
Tel: (559) 248-5125
Email: Brandi.Phillips@fresnounified.org

empty-avatar place holder for picture

Nelson Vasquez
Last Names: Mai-Phra
Tel: (559) 248-5118
Email: Nelson.Vasquez@fresnounified.org

Berenice Tapia

Berenice Tapia
Last Names: Pim-Smith
Tel: (559) 248-5124
Email: Berenice.Tapia@fresnounified.org

empty-avatar place holder for picture

Giovanni Romero
Last Names: So-Z
Tel: 559-248-5115
Email: Giovanni.Romero@fresnounified.org
​​

Mee-Moua

Mee Moua
Rising Scholars
Tel: 559-248-5123
Email: Mee.Moua3@fresnounified.org

Have questions or want to schedule an appointment? Call 559-248-5198 or reach out to your counselor directly via Teams chat, email, or phone.

Quick Links

2022-2023 Pre-Registration Graduation Requirements
https://twitter.com/mhs4counseling
Back to top